This setting determines whether students are able to enrol themselves using the default interactive enrolment plugin (e.g. Internal enrolment) for the course, or whether they obtain the message "This course is not enrollable at the moment."

This setting has no effect on non-interactive enrolment plugins (e.g. External database enrolment). Also, users can always be assigned the role of student via the Assign roles link in the course administration block.

├Źndice de todos los archivos de ayuda
Mostrar esta ayuda en: Espa├▒ol - Internacional




Este sitio forma parte de la Red de Espacios Virtuales de la EASP (2015)